Mimi Carpenter 's Subscribe-O-Matic

Group owner:
 Mimi Carpenter
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Recent messages

Sent 23 hours, 52 minutes ago

Attachment: (none)
Join me at 7pm SLT @ Paradise Desires!!
Details  

Sent 3 days, 3 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
First show of the week at the fun Sheworthy Pub at 3pm SLT (0:00 Paris time) - come on over!
Details  

Sent 5 days, 7 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
Join me at 12pm SLT (21:00) for my last show of the weekend for MAYDAY early festival! Let's goooo!
Details  

Sent 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Hi everyone! I'm playing @ Taka no Sakura at 6pm SLT (3:00 Paris time)
Details  

Sent 6 days, 23 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
Saturday night show, cozy and chill at Actually Love dating agency @ 7pm SLT (4:00 Paris time) - Come on over :)
Details  

Sent 1 week, 1 day ago

Attachment: (none)
Join me for my weekly show at Paradise Desires at 7pm SLT (4:00 Paris time!)
Details  

Sent 1 week, 3 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Show time at 4pm SLT (1:00 Paris time) @ Club Planetary!
Details  

Sent 1 week, 5 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Last show of the week to support Australia!! Let's go at 2pm (23:00 Paris time) @ Key west!!!
Details  

Sent 1 week, 5 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Join me for my debut at Charlotte Island at 12pm SLT (21:00 Paris time)
Details  

Sent 1 week, 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
A last show to wrap up the day at 8pm SLT (5:00 Paris time) @ Key West, in solo this time ;)
Details  


Kiosk locations

Teleport to any of the listed kiosks to subscribe and receive messages and items from this group in-world. You can also unsubscribe from this group at any kiosk.
Type Name Location
Mimi Carpenter 's Subscribe-O-Matic Gogol (132,86,899)