Sounds & Sins

Group owner:
 Zappenduster Resident
Group members:
 5
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Recent messages

Sent 11 hours, 7 minutes ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY at SOUNDS & SINS +++ DJ TARA +++ EDM as it´s best +++ 12:00 p.m. SLT / 21:00 Uhr MEZ +++ GET ON YOU LIMIT +++ Come with all your friends to enjoy this Party +++ Dresscode: Girls Latex, Men...

Details  

Sent 2 days, 11 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY at SOUNDS & SINS+++12:00 p.m. SLT / 21:00 Uhr MEZ++++DJ-ane FLAME+++ Rock...Rock....more Rock+++Come over with your friends to be part of the Party+++
Details  

Sent 6 days, 9 hours ago

Attachment: (none)
Today at SOUNDS & SINS. 01:00 p.m. / 22:00 Uhr MEZ ++++ A great voice from Germany DonFranco ++++ 02:00 p.m. SLT / 23:00 Uhr MEZ the legendary Samm Qendra +++++ come with all your friends to our...

Details  

Sent 1 week ago

Attachment: (none)
Today12:00 p.,m. SLT / 21:00 Uhr MEZ ***** DJ-ane TARA in da house. Finest EDM *** Be part of the Party ***
Details  

Sent 1 week, 2 days ago

Attachment: (none)
at the top of the hour....12:00 P.M.SLT **** DJ FLAME WILL BURN DOWN THE HOUSE WITH ROCK ****
Details  

Sent 1 week, 2 days ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY : 12:00 pm. SLT / 21:00 Uhr MEZ **** DJ FLAME rocks the SOUNDS & SINS *** Rock music and fun. Don´t miss this. Come dressed casual as you like and bring all your friends with you to:
Details  

Sent 2 weeks, 2 days ago

Attachment: (none)
TODAY AT SOUNDS & SINS: 12:00 p.m. slt / 21:00 Uhr mez; DJ ARISHA FLAME rocks the house. All you need to bring with you: Casual wear, friends & families, Party mood. See you there.

Details  

Sent 2 weeks, 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
Today at SOUNDS & SINS- 01:00 p.m. SLT MARIBOL INSHAN live. 02:00 p.m. SLT SAMM QENDRA live at our cosy winterstage. Keep yourself warm, we might get some snow :-)

Details  

Sent 3 weeks, 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
LIVE SINGER EDDIE SANTILLO ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ☑ who ☊☊ EDDIE SANTILLO ☊☊ ☑ when ۞۞ TODAY 12 PM - 1 PM SLT ۞۞ ☑ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Sounds & Sins ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡
Details  

Sent 3 weeks, 6 days ago

Attachment: (none)
LIVE SINGER TILLEN AVERS ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ♥♫ ♬ ♪ ♥ ♫ ♬ ♪ ☑ who ☊☊ TILLEN AVERS ☊☊ ☑ when ۞۞ TODAY 11 AM - 12 PM SLT ۞۞ ☑ ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ Sounds & Sins ♥ ♡ ♥ ♡ ╔═Limo for your smooth ride over to :
Details  


Kiosk locations

Teleport to any of the listed kiosks to subscribe and receive messages and items from this group in-world. You can also unsubscribe from this group at any kiosk.
Type Name Location
Sounds & Sins Knockturn Alley (196,28,23)
Sounds & Sins Knockturn Alley (235,56,3484)
Sounds & Sins Knockturn Alley (205,67,3607)