DJ Sticky Back on Track

Group owner:
 Stickyams Darkstone
RSS feed:
 Subscribe to recent messages

Recent messages

Sent on 24/5/21

Attachment: Vaxx Nation Rock Club and Zombie Hunt
DJ Sticky live at VAXX NATION, today at 8am SLT. Come and hunt some Zombies, escape the ESCAPE-ROOM or simply dance on the dancefloor while listening to some great GERMAN ROCK & METAL

Details  

Sent on 20/3/21

Attachment: WET WILLIES ROCK CLUB
Ready for some Saturday Morning Stickyness? Join me and my today-host ALAM at Wet Willies at 4am for two hours of great tunes and fun

Details  

Sent on 17/2/21

Attachment: Club DyNaMiTe - Biker and Rock Club
Party with Tally and Sticky @Club DyNaMiTe today, wednesday 17th at 2PM SLT, followed by DJ Ennie from 4-6 PM. Bring your requests.

Details  

Sent on 22/8/20

Attachment: (none)
DJ Sticky is BACK. Sunday, August 23rd, 10 am SLT
Details  

Sent on 9/5/20

Attachment: Sensual Delights Slave Auction BDSM- www.sensual-delights.com
Join Host Megan and DJ Sticky for 2 hours of great tunes at Sensual Delights at 8am SLT TODAY

Details  

Sent on 23/4/20

Attachment: Ohana Rock Club - The Friendliest Place In SL
Dj Sticky live from Luxembourg @OHANA ROCK CLUB 9am SLT - 5pm GMT - 6pm CET

Details  

Sent on 17/4/20

Attachment: Totally 80s - Your Place for 80's Tunes!!!
Today at 8am SLT, Megan and Sticky LIVE on STAGE @Totally80s PG Club. Please remember to be dressed PG

Details  

Sent on 8/4/20

Attachment: (none)
The Darkstones on Stage @Ohana Rock Club again. Today at NOON SL-Time, 8PM GMT, 9PM CET
Details  

Sent on 28/3/20

Attachment: (none)
Host Megan and DJ Amethia LIVE on Stage @Ohana Rock Club 3-6pm
Details  

Sent on 27/3/20

Attachment: (none)
Today from Noon to 2PM SL-Time, Megan will be supervising Sticky again at the Night Train Rock Club
Details